Dedicated to the one who got away....Dyan Kane/Vocals, Arrangement; Robert Turner/All Programming, Drums; Louis Van Taylor/Flute; Victor Orlando/Percussion. Recorded at Imagine That Studios, LA, New Ocean Music, LA; Addtl Mix/Master & guitar: Greg Edenfield. Produced by Wee Jam Entertainment & Robert Turner for Interplay Records. Shout out to Toni Scruggs for the vocal guidance. Photo Credit: Robert Alexander. (First single off CD #2)