From the recording SOUL of the WATER

In cart Not available Out of stock

Written by Dyan Kane
Arranged by Dyan Kane, Robert Turner, Kevin O'Neal
Piano: Robert Turner
Contra Bass: Kevin O'Neal
Tenor Sax: Frederick Keith Fiddmont
Drums: Lyndon Rochelle
Produced by Kevin O'Neal
Recorded by Paul Tavenner @ Big City Recording Studios, LA
Mixed, Mastered by Paul Tavenner
Dedicated to the late great Nathan George