1. Lover Man

From the recording SOUL of the WATER

In cart Not available Out of stock

Vocals: Dyan Kane
Piano: Robert Turner
Contra Bass: Kevin O'Neal
Drums: Lyndon Rochelle
Arranged by Dyan Kane, Kevin O'Neal, Robert Turner.
Produced by Kevin O'Neal
Recorded, Mixed, Mastered by Paul Tavenner at Big City Recording Studios.