From the recording SOUL of the WATER

In cart Not available Out of stock

All Vocals: Dyan Kane
Arranged by Dyan Kane
Keys/Programming: Robert Turner
Flute: Louis Van Taylor
Percussion: Victor Orlando
Drums: Robert Turner
Recorded by Rick Will, Eric J. Charles
Mixed by Eric J Charles & Greg Edenfield
Mastered at Oasis Studios, LA