1. Esperanto

From the recording SOUL of the WATER

In cart Not available Out of stock

All vocals: Dyan Kane
Featuring IMPROV TRIO:
Keys/Programming: Dominique Xavier Taplin
Electric Bass: Dmitry Gorodetsky
Drums: Donald Barrett
Recorded & Mixed by Ben Burget at 206 Studios, LA
Mastered by Paul Tavenner at Big City Studiios
(Kurt Elling/Vince Mendoza)
Thank you to Sean Jones for sharing his chart.